Free Classifieds at UKAdsList.com - View Item Content by ID 8133293

UKAdsList > Jobs > Full Time Jobs > Item ID 8133293

Item ID 8133293 in Category: Jobs - Full Time Jobs

Cannot view this item. It could be pending, expired or deleted.
Below item is randomly selected from the same category and may have similar content.

Experience Chinese Culture in a Different Way while Getting Paid - Online English Teaching Posi


To Apply visit this link: http://cips.io/job--f58376
About Sprout

Sprout is an online teaching school based in China. Known to students and parents as Whales English, it is designed for English learners between the ages of 5 to 15 with a registered student population of over 10000 and still expanding. We have an average of 2-3 students in a class, and approximately over 4000 different classes with more than 400 native English-speaking teachers from North America and the UK.

The Work

The classes: 50-minute full immersion English language group classes
The pay: Base rate of $18-25 per 50-minute class, plus performance-based bonuses
The curriculum: U. S. Common Core aligned lesson material, built from the ground up by our in-house team
The timing: Must be available to teach during our peak hours
The place: Conveniently teach from your own home - no commute
The necessities: All you’ll need is a computer, a strong internet connection, and a noise-cancelling headset - we provide the rest
The benefits: You will receive ongoing professional development through our teacher training courses.
The culture: You will learn about Chinese culture through classroom exchanges with our students.

Qualifications

BA degree or higher
Experience teaching kids (minimum of 1 year)
Experience in the U. S. or Canadian education systems
Desire to engage and inspire young learners
At least one teaching certificate: state certifications, TESOL, TEFL, etc. (Preferred)
ESL experience (Preferred)

Position Details

Contract type: Independent contractor
Start date: Immediately
Contract term: 6 months
Payment details: Teachers are paid through their choice of Pay Pal or bank transfer each month for the previous month’ s work
Hours: Lesson times must be during our peak hours on:

Weekdays
EST: 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
CST: 5:00 AM - 9:00 AM
MST: 4:00 AM - 8:00 AM
PST: 3:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Hawaii: 1:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Weekends
EST: 9:00 PM - 10:00 AM
CST: 8:00 PM - 9:00 AM
MST: 7:00 PM - 8:00 AM
PST: 6:00 PM - 7:00 AM
Hawaii: 4:00 PM - 5:00 AM


To apply, please send an email with your resume to amanda@findworkabroad.com to briefly introduce yourself and state your qualifications and previous experience.



Salary: 4000 CNY to 12500 CNY Monthly
Work visa provided: No
Work Location: Work from home


Requirements:
- Teaching experience
- Degree in any field
- Passport holders

To apply visit this link:
http://cips.io/job--f58376



Target Nation: All Nations
Target City : All Cities
Last Update : 16 August 2018
Number of Views: 12
Item  Owner  : Teaching China
Contact Email:
Contact Phone: +8602085209604

Friendly reminder: Click here to read some tips.
UKAdsList > Jobs > Full Time Jobs > Item ID 8133293
 © 2018 UKAdsList.com
2018-08-19 (0.097 sec)