Benefits of Online Education - (Communities - Education)

UKAdsList > Communities > Education

Item ID 9334369 in Category: Communities - Education

Benefits of Online Education -


Benefits of Online Education - Looking for Students and Teachers Now Starting Class August 2023 school year
1k51.com check out all the categories I have, especially the education information.
This is something that the entire world is in need of. The old way of doing classrooms is giving way to online classrooms. Flexible online classroom times: based on the available teachers and students! attend our meetings In our Global Zoom Room (GO HERE). Or enter Zoom Meeting Room: 267 159 642. Alternate Access Location on YouTUBE. See the Channel Here. Access recordings and updates as well. Should the Global Zoom Room be FULL? Go to Youtube Channel to access the Live Broadcast of the Wednesday Zoom Information Training.
WHEN: Wednesday Nights. 5:30pm PST / 6:30pm MST / 7:30pm CST / 8:30pm EST / 9:30pm AST. Because this is Global, we will be adding additional meeting times in the near future.
Recorded classes Available: allowing for when a class is missed by the student during the “live class” as well as allowing advancing students to move through the curriculum. If you are a parent, teacher, or retired teacher and want more information, you need to send an email to joanned.008@gmail.com, 615-375-6421, about this great opportunity to teach online. Great Benefits, Just add my website, 1k51.com, to your email or text message. See you in class!



Target Nation: All Nations
Target City : All Cities
Last Update : 11 July 2023 1:11 PM
Number of Views: 97
Item  Owner  : jdc
Contact Email: (None)
Contact Phone: (None)

Friendly reminder: Click here to read some tips.
UKAdsList > Communities > Education
 © 2024 UKAdsList.com
2024-06-18 (0.223 sec)